Below are some links you may find useful:

International Society of Folk Harpers and Craftsmen www.folkharpsociety.org

Chromatic Academy, Chromatic (cross strung) harps www.chromaticacademy.com

Camac Harps  www.camac-harps.com

Dusty Strings www.dustystrings.com

Venus Harps www.venusharps.com

Harpsicles harps http://harpsicleharps.com

Truitt sharping levers  www.dragonwhispers.com

Harp Spectrum, lots of harp information  http://harpspectrum.org

The NSW Harp Society website www.harpsocietyofnsw.info

The Queensland Harp Society www.harpsociety.org.au

“Harp Lust” a listing of harp makers, harp vendors and other harp relatedwww.weddingharper.com/harplust

AN extremely informative site all about harps by Peg, check this out  http://dorveille.com/

Everything you might want to harp about www.harpmall.com

Alexander Technique, for posture and musical benefit www.alexandertechniqueinstitute.com.au 

Other harp information sites

http://www.serebella.com/directory/Arts/Music/Instruments/Stringed/Harp/Builders/

Harper Tasche, well known harp performer and composer, especially know for cross strung harpwww.harpcrossing.com

Harp Therapy Journal www.harptherapy.com

International Harp Therapy www.harprealm.com

Websites of harp teachers/performers

Karen Hickmott  www.weddedtotheharp.com

Jayne Hockley www.jaynehockley.com

Moira Lawry    www.moiras-harp.com

Marshall McGuire  www.marshallmcguire.com

Cliona Molins,  www.molins.net.au/harp

Owen Torr, www.harpofgold.com.au

Anne Roos  www.celticharpmusic.com teacher and performer, get a free introductory Skype lesson when purchasing a harp from Harps and Harps

Other Australian harp sites of interest

Nicole Denington, Queensland harpist, her great CD Convergence was recorded using her Harps and Harps Classic 38 string 

Christina Sonnemann of Tasmania

Christina’s websites are:

 also, the Harp Society of Tasmania (Christina is President & Founder) is www.harpsociety.comBlythe, Queensland harp performer

www.harpstruck.com 

We welcome the opportunity to exchange links with other harp related sites, please contact us.